A Painting I Did Recently

I found this awesome group called ‘the art of display’ and found this photo, fell in love with it, and wanted to do a quick painting. I did this at about 2am the other night. Unfortunately, I feel most creative between 1-4am. This does not prove to be practical.

Let me know what you think of it.

A Quick Painting

2 responses to “A Painting I Did Recently

  1. I love the turquise shoes. I am also most creative in the middle of the night but as a single mother of two and a primary school teacher this has not really proven to be practical or sensible! Thank goodness for school holidays though!

  2. Great Blog-Thanks

Leave a Reply

